MN Idle No More coverage Thursday

Some Founders of Idle No More will lead an Idle No More March from the Federal Building to The Canadian Consulate at Noon CST led to demand PM Stephen Harper to end his racism and attacks on First Nations Lands and First Nations members.

I will be streaming this march to ustream.tv/channel/occupymn Starting around 11:45 AM CST

Tomorrow Night I will be doing another stream. Original plan was to do a stream about the Embridge/Red lake Blockade at 6 pm CST to livestream.com/TshirtToby But I have found out that there is a private reception and press conference. (Not sure how you have a private press conference) If I can get to that and cover it I will be doing that instead. If I can stream that it will be to the ustream.tv/channel/occupymn stream.  

I will try to update this page when possible but best place for up to date information on this is to follow me on Twitter @TshirtToby 
Leave a Reply

