Social Media Cleanup

Something I was planning on doing along with this blog a lot in November I was going to go through my derelict media sights and clean them up.  I have a friend working on a logo for “Bytes of Infinity” I have 3 YouTube channels that need some real work.  I had forgotten that this WordPress sight is tied to a Tumblr.  I have a Twitter and an Instagram and others.  I probably have a MySpace out there.

The point being that it is a good thing to do and I plan on sharing some of the deep cuts I find before doing some internet scrubbing.

Leave a Reply

